Die TRIBOdyn AG – Ihre Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Bernhard Riedel – Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Tel.:         +49 (0) 5551 908907-1
Fax:         +49 (0) 5551 908907-9
Email:       bernd.riedel@tribodyn.ag

Nina Peilert – Chief Sales Officer (CSO)

Tel.:         +49 (0) 5551 908907-2
Fax:         +49 (0) 5551 908907-9
Email:       nina.peilert@tribodyn.ag

Thomas Psyk – Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Tel.:         +49 (0) 5551 908907-3
Fax:         +49 (0) 5551 908907-9
Email:       thomas.psyk@tribodyn.ag

Vertrieb

Verena Riedel

Tel.:         +49 (0) 5551 908907-5
Fax:         +49 (0) 5551 908907-9
Email:       sales@tribodyn.ag

Marketing

Lara Piper

Tel.:         +49 (0) 5551 908907-6
Fax:         +49 (0) 5551 908907-9
Email:       marketing@tribodyn.ag

Forschung & Entwicklung

Jans Bobert

Tel.:         +49 (0) 5551 908907-7
Fax:         +49 (0) 5551 908907-9
Email:       r&d@tribodyn.ag

Allgemeine Verwaltung

Antje Bernardt

Tel.:         +49 (0) 5551 908907-0
Fax:         +49 (0) 5551 908907-9
Email:       antje.bernardt@tribodyn.ag

Einkauf

Laura Henne

Tel.:         +49 (0) 5551 908907-4
Fax:         +49 (0) 5551 908907-9
Email:       purchase@tribodyn.ag

Personal / Karriere

Linda Grote

Tel.:         +49 (0) 5551 908907-0
Fax:         +49 (0) 5551 908907-9
Email:       career@tribodyn.ag

Wissenschaftliche Beratung

Prof. Dr. Dr. Bilal Abdel-Latif Bilal

Tel.:         +49-(0)30-3081533
Fax:         +49 (0) 5551 908907-9
Mobil:     +49-(0)178-1460019
Email:       prof.abdel.bilal@tribodyn.ag

Dr. Beatrix Emmelmann

Tel.:         +49-(0)36334-50292
Fax:         +49-(0)5551-908907-9
Mobil:     +49-(0)152-04616489
Mobil:     +49-(0)171-4479374
Email:       beatrix.emmelmann@tribodyn.ag